Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.7
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018

    We thought it was the perfect example

    Friendly and exceptionally clean.
    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 18, 2018

    My stay was comfortable!

    The bathroom was very tiny for my husband and the water frontage was being repaired. A great place for a couple on a budget but not for a room full of children. I would again on a sister trip or with the hubs.
    The bed snd pillows where amazing. The hotel was quaint and homey. The manager was very friendly and exhibited great customer service. The stove and refrigerator was convenient as well.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 14, 2018
    Was very tiny. Good for two people not four. Beach is almost nonexistent. pricey for what it is.
    Staff was very nice
    Annie Mick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    I'd go back. Ask for room 101.

    Sitting outside on the lovely chairs. Wonderful view, safe area, parked outside my door, friendly and very accommodating staff, clean room.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Florinda
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018

    This was a great place to spend a week in Florida with my daughter.

    The free WIFI did not work for us the entire week we were there. With a 16 year old, that was a problem. I believe they tried to have it fixed but where the wireless router was located, it did not reach our unit which was at the very end. That was our only disappointment.
    The room was cleaned every day with fresh towels and coffee. It was in a perfect location...close to the water, shops, etc.
    Tony
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 16, 2018

    Price did not match what you got

    A/C remote needed new batteries. Remotes for tv was confusing and only one worked for both tvs. Refrigerator should have had ice trays and stocked with water and/or some type of refreshments. Staff was friendly but seemed more like maintenance staff
    Very clean
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 8, 2018
    The bed was a bit uncomfortable. Construction work at the water side. Expensive for a short stay.
    Property was clean and location was very good for what we wanted to see. Staff was excellent. Cindy was so helpful.
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 28, 2018

    Very disappointing

    It was not very secure. The door and locks were old and a slight push would allow anyone to break in. Checking in was a bit sketchy as you are not allowed into the office and signing in is done at a patio table. Photo copied sign in sheets and authorization. The only payment system is done on a tablet where I didn't get to see anything, but was guaranteed that amount stated was what they were going to charge.
    a short walk to the peir
    Ginny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Great little place.

    Shower floor was very slippery
    Cozy, clean & comfortable
    shaun
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    February 13, 2018

    Sleepless with noisy ac

    Toilet is up against towel rack and can hardly sit on it,any large bodied person would find this very difficult
    The bed was horrendous,we didn’t sleep for three days,pathetic for the money,would never go there again unless they replace the beds
    Ben
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 25, 2018

    Excellent. Will definitely stay again.

    Wish I could have stayed longer!!
    Extremely friendly courteous stay. Great location. Wonderful little bungalow experience.
    wesley
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasia
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 12, 2018

    Would stay again

    Mattress curved a little towards middle
    The beach was tiny...you are right across street from the water but the beach was less than expected. Still, it worked for our stay and the area is nice.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...